Upcoming events

The Scottish Beaver Trial is involved in a series of events, activities and talks throughout Scotland. For details on the latest event near you, please see the listings below. This page will be updated regularly so please do check back sometime soon!

Saturday 5 April 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 8 April 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 12 April 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 15 April 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 19 April 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 22 April 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 3 June 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 7 June 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 10 June 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 14 June 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 17 June 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 21 June 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 24 June 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 28 June 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 1 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 5 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 8 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 12 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 15 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 19 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 22 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 26 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 29 July 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 2 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 5 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 9 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 12 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 16 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 19 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 23 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Tuesday 26 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Saturday 30 August 2014 @ 6 pm
Guided walk to Dubh Loch beaver site, booking essential on 01546 603346.

Comments are closed.